IR Contacts

Northern Region Marti van Renssen marti.vanrenssen@rmi.org.za (012) 348 9311
Highveld Region Theresia Mofolo Theresia.Mofolo@rmi.org.za (011) 886 6300
Western Cape Region Brent Barichievy Brent.barichievy@rmi.org.za (021) 939 9440
Eastern Cape Region Eckardt Oelofse eckardt.oelofse@rmi.org.za (041) 364-0070
Free State & Northern Cape Region Henry Galloway henry.galloway@rmi.org.za (051) 430-3294
Western Cape Region Johanita Olivier Johanita.olivier@rmi.org.za (021) 939-9440
Kwazulu Natal Region Julian Pillay julian.pillay@rmi.org.za (031) 266-7031