The RMI Team

 

RMI EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Jakkie Olivier
Chief Executive Officer
jakkie.Olivier@rmi.org.za
Jan Schoeman
Chief Operations Officer
jan.schoeman@rmi.org.za
Gary McCraw
Organisational and Board Secretary
& NADA Director
gary.McCraw@rmi.org.za
Marwaan Davids
National Training Director
marwaan.davids@rmi.org.za
Vishal Premlall
MIWA Director
vishal.premlall@rmi.org.za
Jeff Molefe General Manager –
Highveld Region – MDA Director
jeffrey.molefe@rmi.org.za

DEPARTMENT SPECIALISTS

Danelle van der Merwe
Brand & Communication Manager
danelle.vanderMerwe@rmi.org.za
Marwaan Davids
National Training Director
marwaan.davids@rmi.org.za
Neo Bokaba
Transformation Manager
neo.bokaba@rmi.org.za
Renee Coetsee
Financial Director
renee.coetsee@rmi.org.za

REGIONAL / GENERAL MANAGERS & ASSOCIATIONAL DIRECTORS

Gary McCraw
Organisational and Board Secretary
& NADA Director
gary.mcCraw@rmi.org.za
Vishal Premlall
MIWA Director
vishal.premlall@rmi.org.za
Jeff Molefe General Manager –
Highveld Region – MDA Director
jeffrey.molefe@rmi.org.za
 
Marwaan Davids
National Training Director
marwaan.davids@rmi.org.za
Erwin Stroebel Regional Manager – Eastern Cape, MPEA & MIMA Director
erwin.stroebel@rmi.org.za
Pieter Niemand Regional Manager Northern Region
& ERA Director
pieter.niemand@rmi.org.za
Julian Pillay resized eddie
Louis van Huyssteen Regional Manager – Free State/Northern Cape Region & SADFIA Director
louis.vanHuyssteen@rmi.org.za
Julian Pillay Regional Manager – KwaZulu Natal
& NAZA Director
julian.pillay@rmi.org.za
Eddie Martin
SAMBRA
Director
eddie.martin@rmi.org.za
Image-sized
Joy Oldale Regional Manager – Western Cape & VTA Director
Joy.Oldale@rmi.org.za
Viv Corinaldi
SAPRA Director
viv.corinaldi@sapra.co.za
Vacant Q&S, SAVABA & friction standards director