MerSETA contact details

This post has already been read 111 times!

Please see below details of the various merSETA AGMS around the countries along with the details of the staff attending.

EP (In Port Elizabeth) – 26 September 2017: Zwele Ngayeka (zngayeka@merseta.org.za) : Client Relationship Manager
Border (In East London) – 27 September 2017: Mawethu Ngxe (Mngxe@merseta.org.za) Client Liaison Officer
KZN (In Durban) – 5 October 2017: Musa Mtshali (mmtshali@merseta.org.za) : Client Relationship Manager
WC (In Cape Town) – 17 October 2017: Bronwin Abrahams (babrahams@merseta.org.za) : Client Relationship Manager
Pretoria 10 October 2017: Harry Geldenhuys (hgeldenhuys@merseta.org.za): Client Relationship Manager and Sheryl Pretorius (Snr Manager Client Services)
Highveld 12 October 2017: Winston Adams (wadams@merseta.org.za): Client Relationship Manager
Free State 21 September 2017: Gerhard Slabbert (gslabbert@merseta.org.za): Client Relationship Manager

 

The contacts at the MerSETA Regional offices are listed below for your convenience.

Eastern Cape Zwele Ngayeka- Regional Manager zngayeka@merseta.org.za 082 786 8112 Marie Rudman mrudman@merseta.org.za 079 890 7617

Western Cape Bronwin Abrahams-Regional Manager babrahams@merseta.org.za 082 419 1266 Charlene Gillies cgillies@merseta.org.za 079 502 3894

Gauteng South Winston Adams- Regional Manager wadams@merseta.org.za 082 825 2759 Elizabeth Malebo emalebo@merseta.org.za 082 925 2282

Gauteng North/North West Harry Geldenhuys- Regional Manager hgeldenhuys@merseta.org.za 0829787575 Zodwa Mothobi zmothobi@merseta.org.za 0823393524

Kwa-Zulu Natal Musa Mtshali-Regional Manager mmtshali@merseta.org.za 082 452 9388 Yogi Pillay ypillay@merseta.org.za 082 450 9351

Mpumalanga/Limpopo Semodi Monareng-Regional Manager smonareng@merseta.org.za 079 502 3886 Andile Mbentse ambentse@merseta.org.za 082 331 2985

Free State/Northern cape Gerhardt Slabbert-Regional Manager gslabbert@merseta.org.za Kamo Thole 0861 637 733 kthole@merseta.org.za

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *